Department Wise Faculty Co-ordinator

Department Wise Faculty Co-ordinator


 

Directorate of Alumni Relations
Department Wise List of Faculty Coordinators
Department Faculty Coordinator Contact No. Email Address Ext.No.
Civil Engineering Mr Alok Damare 8952075260 alok.damare@jaipur.manipal.edu 359
Mechanical Engineering Ankur Srivastava/Arpit Khandelwal 9828384492
/9571717582
ankur.srivastava@jaipur.manipal.edu /arpit.khandelwal@jaipur.manipal.edu 221/554
Computer Science & Engineering Mr. Ashish Kumar 8233244583 kumar.ashish@jaipur.manipal.edu 573
Information Technology Dr. DP Sharma 8003897125 deviprasad.sharma@jaipur.manipal.edu 209
Automobile Engineering Mr. Ashu Yadav 8764049649 ashu.yadav@jaipur.manipal.edu 429
Mechatronics Engineering Mr.Hemant Kumar 9001053631/9828565268 hemant.kumar@jaipur.manipal.edu 327
Electrical Engineering Dr. Neeraj Kanwar 7014961541 neeraj.kanwar@jaipur.manipal.edu 633
Electronics & Communication Engineering Mr. Vishal Das 8895658126 vishal.das@jaipur.manipal.edu 324
Chemical Engineering Dr. Anees Y. Khan 8879475840 anees.khan@jaipur.manipal.edu 762
BCA Dr. DP Sharma 8003897125 deviprasad.sharma@jaipur.manipal.edu 340
Department of Commerce Md. Zeeshan Qadri  9950394154    mohammedzeeshan.qadri@jaipur.manipal.edu 693
Department of Commerce Nishu Gupta                                            9783204271   nishu.gupta@jaipur.manipal.edu 658
Department of Business Administration: Dr. Nupur Ojha                                    9314489749  nupur.ojha@jaipur.manipal.edu 602
Department of Business Administration: Dr. Anuradha Agarwal                           9672983781   anuradha.agarwal@jaipur.manipal.edu 772
Hotel Management Mr. Deepak Pokhariyal 8107838213 deepak.pokhriyal@jaipur.manipal.edu 391
TAPMI C . Annirvena 9784797100 chivkula.anirvinna@jaipur.manipal.edu 317
Department of Law Sunita Singh 9799583541 sunitasingh.khatana@jaipur.manipal.edu 587
Journalism Ambika Bhagat 7073810016 ambika.bhagat@jaipur.manipal.edu 591
B. Arch Ms. Sunanda Kapoor 9872663383 sunanda.kapoor@jaipur.manipal.edu 305
B. Design Dr. Deepshikha Sharma 8741811398 deepshikha.sharma@jaipur.manipal.edu 122
Languages Prof. Richa Arora 8003599913 richa.arora@jaipur.manipal.edu 106
Economics Ms. Varuni Sharma 9521535243 varuni.sharma@jaipur.manipal.edu 631
Planning Ms. Anusha Vaddiraj Pallapu 8919846216 anushavaddiraj.pallapu@jaipur.manipal.edu 665
Psychology Meenankshi Joshi 9928172718 meenakshi.joshi@jaipur.manipal.edu 283
Physics Dr. Saikat Chattopadhyay 9680460160 saikat.chattopadhyay@jaipur.manipal.edu 655
Interior Design Department Ar. Anushi Gaur 8560032303 anushri.gaur@jaipur.manipal.edu 743
Dept of Arts Dr. Rina Poonia 8560097932 rina.poonia@jaipur.manipal.edu 377
Department of Fine Arts, SP&D, FoD Dr. Pooja Jain 9799901983 pooja.jain@jaipur.manipal.edu 519
Department of BioScience Dr. Sandee Kumar Srivastava 9422575545 sandeepkumar.srivastava@jaipur.manipal.edu 512
Department of Chemistry Dr Susruta Samanta 9653700140 susruta.samanta@jaipur.manipal.edu 640
Department of Mathematics and Statistics Dr Bhoopendra Pachauri 9584812663 bhoopendra.pachauri@jaipur.manipal.edu 585
Training and Placement Dr C S Lamba 9928000040 cs.lamba@jaipur.manipal.edu 751