Curriculum Conclave 2018 successfully concluded on 16th October 2018 with presentation made by two alumni Hans Honey Khari and Rajat Giri who represented Alumni from Social Science and Basic Science respectively. Both were felicitated by Hon’ble President MUJ Prof (Dr.) Gopalakrishna Prabhu sir and Dean Faculty Affairs Prof Awdhesh Kumar sir. Heartiest thanks to Team MAC for collecting valuable inputs from alumni.

Special thanks to Prof (Dr.) Richa Arora, Dr. Alok Damre, Dr. Sunita Khatana and Dr. Rohit Jain (Bio Science) for making it a success. Special thanks to respected Prof (Dr.) Ravishankar Kamath H sir and esteemed Prof Jagannath Rao sir for the consistent motivation. Many many thanks to Prof (Dr.) Ajay Kumar for the consistent support.

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *